Аренда яхт Ницца

2 яхт для аренды Ницца

Ницца – столица Лазурного берега, один из наиболее известных в мире и старейших французских курортов, излюбленная летняя резиденция мировой элиты. Ницца ведет свою историю с древнегреческого поселения Никея, основанного в V в до н.э., как курорт Ницца начала интенсивно развиваться с XIX в. и туризм стал ведущей сферой экономики города.

India
Ницца, Франция
  • 1982
  • Длина 35.40 м
  • Ширина 7.50 м
  • Осадка 2.77 м
$ 50 888
за неделю
01:14 29.10.2021
Espinola
Ницца, Франция
  • 1989
  • Длина 34.70 м
  • Ширина 7.02 м
  • Осадка 2.50 м
$ 55 411
за неделю
01:12 29.10.2021

Сейчас в туризме занято более 80% работающего населения и качество туристического сервиса в Ницце получило всемирное признание. Но приехав в Ниццу ни в коем случае не следует ограничивать себя лишь знакомством с городом, его пляжами и достопримечательностями – лучше всего арендовать яхту в Ницце и каждый день совершать морские прогулки в одно из примечательных мест Французской Ривьеры.

Арендовать яхту в Ницце легко, но в высокий сезон лучше сделать это заблаговременно. Марина Ниццы рассчитана на 520 яхт длиной до 190 м и осадкой до 6 м, дорога к ней от аэропорта займет не более 15 мин. – аэропорт Ниццы расположен практически в черте города менее чем в 10 км от марины. Впрочем, рядом с аэропортом есть марины в Кань-Сюр-Мер.

Весь берег Бухты Ангелов, на берегу которой расположилась Ницца, представляет собой галечный пляж, плавно переходящие один в другой пляжи Де Понше, Де Карра, Bleu Beach отмечены Голубыми флагами, имеют отличную инфраструктуру, подходят для отдыха с детьми. Вдоль пляжей идет знаменитый Promenade des Anglais – широкий пешеходный бульвар длиной более 7 км, перейдя бульвар туристы сразу попадают в центр роскошного курорта с огромным количеством бутиков, отелей, ресторанов на любой вкус. По бульвару следует дойти до Сада Альберта I, из сада пройти в сквер, посвященный наполеоновскому маршалу Массена и по бульвару Жана Жореса углубиться в центр к музею современного искусства.

Изучив Ниццу стоит разнообразить свой отдых на Лазурном Берегу морскими прогулками на яхте, арендованной в Ницце. На ней вы сможете выйти к мысу Антиб и Заливу Миллиардеров, встретить в море семью дельфинов и других китов, совершить морские прогулки в Монако и в Канн, знаменитый своими кинофестивалями. Самые, пожалуй, интересные замки, парки, памятники архитектуры и культуры находятся не в самом городе, а в окрестностях Ниццы.

Немного восточнее находится вилла и сады Эфруссии де Ротшильд, перейдя далее на восток в Монако необходимо посетить замок князей Гримальди, а на западе в сторону Канн на мысе Антиб вас ждет песчаный пляж де ла Гаруп, расположенный в защищенной от волн бухте и подходящий для отдыха с детьми, в бухте разрешена якорная стоянка. Поднявшись на мыс вы сможете посетить музей археологии в Бастионе Сен-Андре, а затем продолжить морскую прогулку в Канн или далее в район Сен-Тропеза – аренда яхты в Ницце даст вам возможность планировать свободно свой отдых и посетить самые интересные места Французской Ривьеры.

1 марина

яхт-клубы и причалы расположенные в регионе

Charter yacht in Nice

24 yachts for rent in Nice

Nice is the capital of the Côte d'Azur, one of the world's most famous and oldest French resorts, a favorite summer residence of the world elite. Nice traces its history back to the ancient Greek settlement of Nicaea, founded in the 5th century BC, as the resort of Nice began to develop rapidly from the 19th century. and tourism has become the leading sector of the city's economy.

Beneteau Sense 55
Nice, France
  • 2015
  • Length 17.20 m
  • Beam 4.97 m
  • Draft 1.90 m
$ 1 026
per day
00:56 30.04.2019
  • 2009
  • Length 13.36 m
  • Beam 4.19 m
  • Draft 0.90 m
$ 1 513
per day
09:03 02.08.2020
  • 2010
  • Length 6.75 m
  • Beam 2.51 m
  • Draft 0.80 m
$ 604
per day
18:42 16.08.2020
  • 2018
  • Length 4.95 m
  • Beam 1.97 m
  • Draft 0.80 m
$ 310
per day
18:49 31.08.2019
Jeanneau 57
Nice, France
  • 2016
  • Length 17.28 m
  • Beam 5.00 m
  • Draft 2.50 m
$ 1 210
per day
19:14 07.05.2019
  • 2017
  • Length 6.50 m
  • Beam 2.67 m
$ 435
per day
21:18 30.04.2019
  • 2015
  • Length 6.25 m
  • Beam 2.60 m
$ 397
per day
01:34 30.04.2019
Azimut 88
Nice, France
  • Length 26.80 m
  • Beam 6.40 m
  • Draft 1.80 m
$ 5 662
per day
11:22 27.02.2020
  • 2015
  • Length 5.43 m
  • Beam 2.36 m
$ 426
per day
01:37 30.04.2019
Jina I
Nice, France
  • 2003
  • Length 21.85 m
$ 3 058
per day
07:21 10.03.2019
  • 2010
  • Length 10.00 m
$ 932
per day
17:12 09.12.2020
  • 1963
  • Length 32.00 m
$ 8 366
per day
02:38 03.10.2020
  • 2018
  • Length 6.50 m
$ 421
per day
23:07 08.05.2020
  • 2010
  • Length 10.00 m
$ 860
per day
17:57 27.01.2020
  • 2011
  • Length 14.55 m
$ 1 797
per day
04:52 09.10.2019
  • Length 11.80 m
  • Beam 3.30 m
  • Draft 1.10 m
$ 4 295
per day
18:04 11.05.2019
  • 1963
  • Length 32.00 m
$ 8 037
per day
16:42 07.05.2019
  • 2005
  • Length 32.80 m
$ 10 525
per day
16:41 07.05.2019
  • 2001
  • Length 23.00 m
$ 2 639
per day
15:27 07.05.2019
  • 2000
  • Length 6.30 m
$ 344
per day
23:20 07.05.2019

Now more than 80% of the working population is employed in tourism and the quality of tourist service in Nice has received worldwide recognition. But having arrived in Nice, in no case should you limit yourself to just getting to know the city, its beaches and attractions - it is best to rent a yacht in Nice and take boat trips every day to one of the remarkable places of the French Riviera.

Renting a yacht in Nice is easy, but in high season it is better to do it well in advance. Marina Nice is designed for 520 yachts up to 190 m in length and up to 6 m draft, the road to it from the airport will take no more than 15 minutes. - Nice airport is located almost within the city limits, less than 10 km from the marina. However, there are marinas near the airport in Cagnes-sur-Mer.

The entire coast of the Bay of Angels, on the shore of which Nice is located, is a pebble beach, smoothly merging into one another, the beaches of De Ponchet, De Carra, Bleu Beach are marked with Blue flags, have excellent infrastructure, and are suitable for families with children. The famous Promenade des Anglais runs along the beaches - a wide pedestrian boulevard with a length of more than 7 km, after crossing the boulevard, tourists immediately find themselves in the center of a luxury resort with a huge number of boutiques, hotels, restaurants for every taste. You should walk along the boulevard to the Garden of Albert I, from the garden go to the square dedicated to Napoleonic Marshal Masséna and along the boulevard Jean Jaurès go deeper into the center to the Museum of Modern Art.

After exploring Nice, you should diversify your vacation on the Cote d'Azur with boat trips on a yacht rented in Nice. On it you can go to Cape Antibes and the Gulf of Billionaires, meet a family of dolphins and other whales in the sea, take boat trips to Monaco and Cannes, famous for its film festivals. Perhaps the most interesting castles, parks, monuments of architecture and culture are located not in the city itself, but in the vicinity of Nice.

A little to the east is the villa and gardens of Ephrussia de Rothschild, moving further east to Monaco, you must visit the castle of the Princes Grimaldi, and in the west towards Cannes on Cape Antibes, you will find the sandy beach de la Garoupe, located in a bay sheltered from the waves and suitable for families with children, anchorage is allowed in the bay. Climbing the cape, you can visit the archeology museum in the Bastion of Saint-André, and then continue the boat trip to Cannes or further to the Saint-Tropez area - yacht charter in Nice will give you the opportunity to freely plan your vacation and visit the most interesting places of the French Riviera.