Аренда яхт Борм-ле-Мимоза

4 яхт для аренды Борм-ле-Мимоза

Борм-ле-Мимоза, коммуна, расположенная на Лазурном Берегу Франции немного восточнее другого известного курорта Йер – это исходный пункт «Дороги мимоз», протянувшейся на 130 км вдоль Лазурного Берега до центра французской парфюмерии – Граса. Мимозы сюда привез Наполеон III из Мексики и в феврале в период цветения коммуна празднует Гран-Корсо-дю-Мимоза. Из 20 км береговой линии коммуны 12 км приходится на пляжи, напротив берега архипелаг Левант с его национальным парком Порт-Кро, для переходов вдоль берега и к островам лучше воспользоваться яхтой.

Fountaine Pajot Astréa 42
Борм-ле-Мимоза, Франция
  • 2021
  • Длина 12.49 м
  • Ширина 7.31 м
  • Осадка 1.22 м
$ 7 032
за неделю
19:52 11.11.2021
Catana Bali Catspace
Борм-ле-Мимоза, Франция
  • 2021
  • Длина 12.19 м
  • Ширина 6.71 м
  • Осадка 1.22 м
$ 5 693
14:49 11.11.2021
Fountaine Pajot Lucia 40
Борм-ле-Мимоза, Франция
  • 2019
  • Длина 11.58 м
  • Ширина 6.70 м
  • Осадка 1.22 м
$ 6 377
14:27 11.11.2021
Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 410
Борм-ле-Мимоза, Франция
  • 2020
  • Длина 12.50 м
  • Ширина 3.99 м
  • Осадка 2.13 м
$ 4 719
за неделю
11:44 11.11.2021

Арендовать яхту в Борм-ле-Мимоза можно в марине Bormes les Mimosas, рассчитанной на 950 яхт длиной до 35 м и осадкой до 2,5 м. Марина имеет отличную инфраструктуру, на ее территории находятся отели, плавательный бассейн, рестораны, школа дайвинга. Добраться до марины можно из аэропорта Тулон-Йер, он всего в 20 км от Борм-ле-Мимоза. Недалеко находится еще одна марина Port Lavandou.

Популярные, отлично обустроенные песчаные пляжи занимают большую часть береговой линии Борм-ле-Мимоза. Рядом с мариной Plage de la Favière и Plage du Lavandou, оба пляжа широкие, со светлым песком, прозрачной водой, пологим спуском и хороши для отдыха с детьми. Наиболее популярные пляжи Борм-ле-Мимоза находятся западнее за мысом Бергансон, до них можно добираться на арендованной в Борм-ле-Мимоза яхте или на автомобиле, что в сезон может быть затруднительно. Пляжи Pellegrin, Cabasson, de Brégançon, L'Estagnol известны своим комфортом, отличной инфраструктурой, пляжи регулярно отмечаются Голубым флагом, рядом отели, рестораны, на пляжах прокат снаряжения для водных видов спорта, все пляжи удобны для отдыха с детьми.

Аренда яхты в Борм-ле-Мимоза даст вам возможность осмотреть мыс Бена, насладиться пляжами в его небольших бухтах и переправиться к островку дю Кристо под мысом – это отличные места для дайвинга и подводной съемки. Затем вы можете перейти к архипелагу Левант и сойти на берег, чтобы прогуляться по национальному парку Кро, в бухте у Порт-Кро есть небольшая марина, где можно пришвартовать яхту на время прогулки по острову, отдыха на пляже и изучения местной кухни.

На территории коммуны немало достопримечательностей, здесь сохранились старые оборонительные сооружения, интересны средневековые городки и деревни коммуны. На вершине мыса Бергансон находится летняя резиденция президентов Франции, арендовав яхту в Борм-ле-Мимоза вы сможете выйти в море на запад к Форту Бергансон и осмотреть резиденцию, с 2014 г. она открыта для туристов. Некоторое время следует потратить на путешествия по суше – в 15 км от города тропический сад птиц Ла-Лонде – и на изучение кухни Прованса, она никого не оставляет равнодушным.

Charter yacht in Bormes-les-Mimosas

4 yachts for rent in Bormes-les-Mimosas

Bormes-les-Mimosas, a commune located on the French Riviera a little east of another famous resort of Hyères, is the starting point of the Route of Mimosas, which stretches 130 km along the French Riviera to the center of French perfumery - Grasse. Mimosas were brought here by Napoleon III from Mexico and in February, during the flowering period, the commune celebrates the Grand Corso du Mimosa. Of the 20 km of the coastline of the commune, 12 km are on the beaches, opposite the coast of the Levant archipelago with its Port Cro National Park, it is better to use a yacht to navigate along the coast and to the islands.

Fountaine Pajot Astréa 42
Bormes-les-Mimosas, France
  • 2021
  • Length 12.49 m
  • Beam 7.31 m
  • Draft 1.22 m
$ 6 953
per week
19:52 11.11.2021
Catana Bali Catspace
Bormes-les-Mimosas, France
  • 2021
  • Length 12.19 m
  • Beam 6.71 m
  • Draft 1.22 m
$ 5 630
14:49 11.11.2021
Fountaine Pajot Lucia 40
Bormes-les-Mimosas, France
  • 2019
  • Length 11.58 m
  • Beam 6.70 m
  • Draft 1.22 m
$ 6 306
14:27 11.11.2021
Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 410
Bormes-les-Mimosas, France
  • 2020
  • Length 12.50 m
  • Beam 3.99 m
  • Draft 2.13 m
$ 4 666
per week
11:44 11.11.2021

You can rent a yacht in Bormes les Mimosas in the Bormes les Mimosas marina, designed for 950 yachts up to 35 m in length and up to 2.5 m draft. The marina has an excellent infrastructure, on its territory there are hotels, swimming pool, restaurants, diving school. You can get to the marina from Toulon-Hyères airport, it is just 20 km from Bormes-les-Mimosas. Another marina, Port Lavandou, is nearby.

Popular, well-equipped sandy beaches occupy most of the Bormes-les-Mimosas coastline. Near the Plage de la Favière and Plage du Lavandou marina, both beaches are wide, with light sand, clear water, gentle slope and good for families with children. The most popular beaches in Bormes-les-Mimosas are located to the west behind Cape Bergançon and can be reached by yacht rented in Bormes-les-Mimosas or by car, which can be difficult during the season. The beaches of Pellegrin, Cabasson, de Brégançon, L'Estagnol are known for their comfort, excellent infrastructure, beaches are regularly marked with the Blue Flag, nearby hotels, restaurants, water sports equipment rental on the beaches, all beaches are convenient for families with children.

Renting a yacht in Bormes-les-Mimosas will give you the opportunity to explore Cape Bena, enjoy the beaches in its small coves and sail to the islet du Cristo under the promontory - excellent diving and underwater photography spots. You can then proceed to the Levant archipelago and disembark for a stroll in Crots National Park, there is a small marina in the bay near Port Cros where you can moor your yacht while walking around the island, relaxing on the beach and learning about local cuisine.

There are many attractions on the territory of the commune, old defensive structures have been preserved here, medieval towns and villages of the commune are interesting. At the top of Cape Bergançon is the summer residence of the Presidents of France, renting a yacht in Bormes-les-Mimosas you can go out to sea to the west to Fort Bergansson and explore the residence, since 2014 it has been open to tourists. Some time should be spent traveling overland - 15 km from the city of La Londe tropical bird garden - and exploring the cuisine of Provence, it leaves no one indifferent.