Аренда яхт Канны

9 яхт для аренды Канны

Канн или Канны, один из наиболее известных курортов мира, расположен на юге Франции на побережье Средиземного моря. Канн вместе с другой жемчужиной Французской Ривьеры – Ниццей – образует центр Лазурного Берега. Канн имеет многовековую историю, но более всего город знаменит престижным Каннским кинофестивалем, который проходит ежегодно в мае. Дворец фестивалей и конгрессов на набережной Круазетт, в котором проходит фестиваль, находится рядом с одной из крупнейших марин Канна – Port de Cannes, способной принять 592 яхты длиной до 18 м.

Riva 56 Rivale
Канны, Франция
  • 2020
  • Длина 17.27 м
  • Ширина 4.74 м
  • Осадка 1.45 м
$ 4 957
за день
12:55 21.05.2021
Quantum Peri Yachts
Канны, Франция
  • 2007
  • Длина 28.75 м
  • Ширина 6.44 м
  • Осадка 1.60 м
$ 40 028
за неделю
03:56 13.05.2021
Overmarine Mangusta 72
Канны, Франция
  • 2008
  • Длина 22.00 м
  • Ширина 5.60 м
  • Осадка 1.30 м
$ 22 990
за неделю
13:06 08.05.2019
  • 2010
  • Длина 43.50 м
  • Ширина 8.40 м
  • Осадка 2.30 м
$ 128 294
за неделю
13:05 08.05.2019
Overmarine Mangusta 72
Канны, Франция
  • 2004
  • Длина 22.17 м
  • Ширина 5.60 м
  • Осадка 1.15 м
$ 4 619
за день
13:05 08.05.2019
OLA MONA
Канны, Франция
  • 2006
  • Длина 24.06 м
  • Ширина 6.02 м
  • Осадка 1.60 м
$ 24 632
за неделю
13:06 08.05.2019
ONYX
Канны, Франция
  • 2008
  • Длина 25.30 м
  • Ширина 6.30 м
  • Осадка 1.78 м
$ 35 922
за неделю
12:54 08.05.2019
GREMAT
Канны, Франция
  • 2000
  • Длина 27.00 м
  • Ширина 6.00 м
  • Осадка 1.50 м
$ 4 105
за день
12:53 08.05.2019
SIGNATURE CONCEPT
Канны, Франция
  • 2021
  • Длина 16.80 м
  • Ширина 8.74 м
  • Осадка 1.48 м
$ 22 580
за неделю
12:59 27.04.2021

Арендовать яхту в Канне несложно, вдоль набережных на побережье залива несколько марин, крупнейшая Port Pierre Canto рассчитана на 598 яхт длиной до 80 м и осадкой до 7 м. Эта марина находится у начала набережной Круазетт, рядом с ней еще две марины поменьше. Еще четыре марины на противоположном западном берегу залива Golf de la Napoul. Добраться до любой из марин Канна очень просто – аэропорт находится практически в городской черте, он рассчитан на частные самолеты, а ближайший международный аэропорт Ниццы находится в 60 км от Канна.

Аренда яхты в Канне позволит изучить многочисленные пляжи в центре города и за его пределами – на восток в направлении Ниццы или на запад в направлении Сен-Тропе. Пляжи в Канне вытянулись вдоль всего побережья и прерываются лишь маринами. Самый популярный находится рядом с Дворцом фестивалей в самом центре города, он песчаный, идеален для отдыха с детьми. Далее такой же комфортный песчаный пляж Миди, на противоположной восточной стороне бухты – небольшой уютный пляж Сурс, всего пляжи Канн протянулись более чем на 9 км, все они имеют отличную инфраструктуру, славятся своей прозрачной лазурной водой, выйдя с них вы сразу попадаете в центр города на знаменитые набережные Канн.

В Канне много исторических памятников, центр города с бульварами Круазетт, Карно и прилегающими улочками – сами по себе музей. Наиболее интересные памятники культуры находятся в море прямо напротив центра Канна на островах Iles de Lerin – здесь находятся Леринское аббатство, крепость Saint Honnorat, Морской музей. Арендовав яхту в Канне вы сможете добраться до этого архипелага, где есть места для якорных стоянок и уютные пляжи.

Французская Ривьера – один из наиболее оживленных туристических центров мира, требующий немало времени даже для поверхностного знакомства. Нельзя оставить без внимания и кухню юга Франции – отличные рестораны здесь на каждом шагу, но лучше выбирать ресторанчики не на центральных улицах – тогда вы окунетесь в аутентичную гастрономическую культуру, оцените местные сорта сидра, он здесь даже более популярен, чем французские вина. Аренда яхты в Канне позволит вам перемещаться в любую точку Лазурного Берега Франции от Монако на востоке до Сен-Тропе на западе и даже совершить переходы до Тулона, осмотрев по пути живописные бухты Французской Ривьеры.

Charter yacht in Cannes

185 yachts for rent in Cannes

Cannes one of the most famous resorts in the world, is located in the south of France on the Mediterranean coast. Cannes, together with another gem of the French Riviera - Nice - forms the center of the Côte d'Azur. Cannes has a long history, but most of all the city is famous for the prestigious Cannes Film Festival, which takes place annually in May. The Palais des Festivals and Congresses on the Croisette, which hosts the festival, is located next to one of the largest marinas in Cannes - Port de Cannes, which can accommodate 592 yachts up to 18 meters in length.

Alfamarine 47
Cannes, France
  • 2005
  • Length 15.00 m
  • Beam 4.50 m
  • Draft 1.10 m
$ 1 359
per day
04:42 27.05.2020
  • 1994
  • Length 31.00 m
  • Beam 7.30 m
  • Draft 2.50 m
$ 7 225
per day
01:28 16.12.2019
  • 2014
  • Length 28.50 m
  • Beam 6.54 m
  • Draft 2.14 m
$ 7 454
per day
15:39 24.07.2019
San Lorenzo 72
Cannes, France
  • 2012
  • Length 21.80 m
  • Draft 1.90 m
$ 5 161
per day
18:00 28.05.2019
Aicon 72
Cannes, France
  • 2006
  • Length 22.18 m
  • Beam 5.20 m
  • Draft 0.98 m
$ 4 019
per day
02:07 08.05.2019
  • 2005
  • Length 22.20 m
  • Beam 5.50 m
  • Draft 1.50 m
$ 3 784
per day
00:30 08.05.2019
San Lorenzo 82
Cannes, France
  • 2018
  • Length 27.60 m
  • Beam 7.20 m
  • Draft 1.70 m
$ 10 551
per day
00:29 08.05.2019
  • 1999
  • Length 17.15 m
  • Beam 4.54 m
  • Draft 1.29 m
$ 1 720
per day
21:06 02.06.2020
Admiral Silent 24
Cannes, France
  • 2000
  • Length 23.15 m
  • Beam 5.90 m
  • Draft 2.93 m
$ 3 440
per day
06:55 26.04.2020
Salona 45
Cannes, France
  • 2006
  • Length 13.88 m
  • Beam 4.25 m
  • Draft 2.10 m
$ 566
per day
12:38 20.01.2020
  • 2019
  • Length 6.55 m
  • Beam 2.54 m
  • Draft 0.46 m
$ 321
per day
04:36 09.11.2019
Pershing 115
Cannes, France
  • 2005
  • Length 35.37 m
  • Beam 7.20 m
  • Draft 1.48 m
$ 12 729
per day
12:41 20.07.2019
  • 2005
  • Length 13.26 m
  • Beam 4.43 m
  • Draft 90.00 m
$ 963
per day
22:03 18.07.2019
  • 2019
  • Length 5.94 m
  • Beam 2.40 m
  • Draft 0.44 m
$ 541
per day
20:02 18.07.2019
Azimut 66
Cannes, France
  • 2017
  • Length 20.80 m
  • Beam 5.23 m
  • Draft 1.60 m
$ 4 473
per day
08:27 27.06.2019
  • 2017
  • Length 13.30 m
  • Beam 7.40 m
  • Draft 1.15 m
$ 2 163
per day
02:15 08.05.2019
Princess V65
Cannes, France
  • 2002
  • Length 20.32 m
  • Beam 5.08 m
  • Draft 1.47 m
$ 4 420
per day
22:50 07.05.2019
  • 2010
  • Length 17.78 m
  • Beam 4.98 m
  • Draft 1.52 m
$ 17 202
per day
13:30 07.05.2019
Jeanneau Leader 805
Cannes, France
  • 2001
  • Length 7.80 m
  • Beam 2.90 m
  • Draft 0.70 m
$ 517
per day
12:04 01.05.2019
Beneteau Antares 42
Cannes, France
  • 2010
  • Length 13.50 m
  • Beam 4.09 m
  • Draft 1.10 m
$ 975
per day
12:01 01.05.2019

Renting a yacht in Cannes is not difficult, there are several marinas along the embankments on the coast of the bay, the largest Port Pierre Canto is designed for 598 yachts up to 80 m in length and up to 7 m draft.This marina is located at the beginning of the Croisette, next to it there are two more smaller marinas. Four more marinas on the opposite west coast of Golf de la Napoul. It is very easy to get to any of the marinas of Cannes - the airport is located almost within the city limits, it is designed for private jets, and the nearest international airport, Nice, is located 60 km from Cannes.

Yacht charter in Cannes allows you to explore the many beaches in the city center and beyond, east towards Nice or west towards Saint Tropez. The beaches in Cannes stretch along the entire coastline and are interrupted only by marinas. The most popular one is located next to the Palace of Festivals in the very center of the city, it is sandy, ideal for families with children. Further, the same comfortable sandy Midi beach, on the opposite eastern side of the bay is a small cozy beach of Sours, in total, the beaches of Cannes stretch for more than 9 km, they all have excellent infrastructure, are famous for their clear azure water, leaving them you immediately find yourself in the city center to the famous embankments of Cannes.

There are many historical monuments in Cannes, the city center with the Croisette, Carnot and adjacent streets is a museum in itself. The most interesting cultural monuments are located in the sea directly opposite the center of Cannes on the Iles de Lerin islands - here are the Lérins Abbey, the Saint Honnorat fortress, the Maritime Museum. By renting a yacht in Cannes you can reach this archipelago with anchorages and cozy beaches.

The French Riviera is one of the busiest tourist centers in the world, requiring a lot of time, even for a superficial acquaintance. You cannot ignore the cuisine of the south of France - excellent restaurants are here at every turn, but it is better to choose restaurants not on the central streets - then you will plunge into the authentic gastronomic culture, appreciate the local varieties of cider, which is even more popular here than French wines. Renting a yacht in Cannes will allow you to travel anywhere in the French Riviera from Monaco in the east to Saint-Tropez in the west and even make the transitions to Toulon, exploring the picturesque bays of the French Riviera along the way.