Аренда яхт Бонифачо

0 яхт для аренды Бонифачо

Арендовать яхту в Бонифачио можно в марине Port De Bonifacio, она совмещена с паромным портом в длинной узкой бухте, может принять яхты длиной до 35 м, но большая часть из 240 мест рассчитана на яхты не более 14 м, действуют ограничения в августе – транзитные яхты длиной до 18 м могут арендовать причал не более чем на сутки, яхты длиной более 18 м – не более 2-х суток. Через пролив от Бонифачио на острове Cavallo есть марина Porto di Cavallo. Добраться до марины Бонифачио можно из аэропорта Figari–Sud Corse Airport – 24 км. Чтобы добраться до марины Porto di Cavallo придется воспользоваться катером из порта Бонифачио.

Яхт соответствующих вашему запросу, не найдено.

Ваши критерии поиска не могут привести ни к каким результатам. Пожалуйста, измените условия поиска, чтобы найти яхту в аренду или свяжитесь с нами, если у вас есть вопросы.

Берега коммуны скалистые, высокие, к пляжам удобнее добираться на арендованной в Бонифачио яхте, чем на автомобиле по узким и забитым дорогам. Пляжи в Бонифачио известны почти белым песком и прозрачной бирюзовой водой, в море много скал, вокруг них под водой кипит жизнь и любителям сноркелинга здесь найдется что посмотреть и сфотографировать. Пляжи Рондинара, Балистра, Маора имеют некоторую инфраструктуру, есть ресторанчики, прокат снаряжения, здесь хорошо отдыхать с детьми, но эти пляжи многолюдны. Для спокойного семейного отдыха лучше подойдет Кала Лонга, с которого видна Сардиния, для виндсерфинга и кайтсерфинга хорош пляж Пиантарелла. Нужно помнить, что многие пляжи Бонифачио не имеют инфраструктуры и все необходимое нужно брать с собой.

Арендовав яхту в Бонифачио вы сможете не ограничивать свой отдых городком и его окрестностями, вам станут доступны острова Кавало и Ратино у побережья Бонифачио и более отдаленные острова у берега Сардинии. Около них вы найдете отличные дайв-сайты с множеством интересных объектов на дне и разнообразным живым миром Средиземного моря.

Приехав на Корсику каждый стремится попасть на родину Наполеона в Аяччо – совершить это морское путешествие лучше на арендованной в Бонифачио яхте – расстояние по морю почти вдвое короче, чем по суше – менее 40 миль.

В Бонифачио стоит потратить некоторое время на осмотр старых крепостных стен, сфотографировать улочки старого города и открывающийся со скалы панорамный вид на бухту и на море, сделать селфи у генуэзских ворот, осмотреть подземные залы крепости-музея – такая экскурсия займет не более нескольких часов. Вечер следует посвятить изучению корсиканской кухни, она самобытна, широко используется мясо полудиких животных, каштаны, местные сыры броччиу из козьего и овечьего молока, не забудьте продегустировать корсиканские вина, они не уступают винам материковой Франции.

1 марина

яхт-клубы и причалы расположенные в регионе

Charter yacht in Bonifacio

27 yachts for rent in Bonifacio

You can rent a yacht in Bonifacio in the Port De Bonifacio marina, it is combined with the ferry port in a long narrow bay, can accommodate yachts up to 35 m in length, but most of the 240 berths are designed for yachts no more 14 m, restrictions apply in August - transit yachts up to 18 m in length can rent a berth for no more than a day, yachts over 18 m in length - no more than 2 days. Across the strait from Bonifacio on the island of Cavallo, there is the Porto di Cavallo marina. You can get to Marina Bonifacio from Figari – Sud Corse Airport - 24 km. To get to the Marina Porto di Cavallo, you will have to take a boat from the port of Bonifacio.

Beneteau 57
Bonifacio, France
  • 2003
  • Length 17.80 m
  • Beam 4.93 m
  • Draft 2.50 m
$ 607
per day
11:30 18.03.2021
  • 2006
  • Length 11.90 m
  • Beam 6.50 m
  • Draft 1.10 m
$ 829
per day
22:50 09.06.2020
Beneteau Oceanis 523
Bonifacio, France
  • 2009
  • Length 16.20 m
  • Beam 4.88 m
  • Draft 2.50 m
$ 470
per day
03:10 03.06.2020
Moody 45 DS
Bonifacio, France
  • 2012
  • Length 13.72 m
  • Beam 4.57 m
  • Draft 1.99 m
$ 543
per day
22:06 28.02.2020
Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 37
Bonifacio, France
  • 2001
  • Length 11.40 m
  • Beam 3.89 m
  • Draft 1.95 m
$ 458
per day
00:04 30.04.2019
  • 2010
  • Length 12.59 m
  • Beam 4.13 m
  • Draft 2.13 m
$ 552
per day
19:44 21.10.2019
AB Yachts 116
Bonifacio, France
  • 2009
  • Length 36.20 m
  • Beam 7.50 m
  • Draft 1.20 m
$ 17 202
per day
00:05 08.05.2019
  • 2006
  • Length 9.54 m
$ 915
per day
10:31 06.05.2019
Pacific Craft 670 Open
Bonifacio, France
  • 2015
  • Length 6.75 m
  • Beam 2.51 m
  • Draft 0.80 m
$ 542
per day
01:33 30.04.2019
  • 2013
  • Length 5.95 m
  • Beam 2.47 m
$ 419
per day
16:32 18.03.2020
Predator 650 TS Italboats
Bonifacio, France
  • 2014
  • Length 6.50 m
  • Beam 2.67 m
$ 539
per day
16:32 18.03.2020
BWA Sport 19 GT
Bonifacio, France
  • 2018
  • Length 5.90 m
  • Beam 2.50 m
$ 401
per day
16:31 18.03.2020
Fountaine Pajot Helia 44
Bonifacio, France
  • Length 13.30 m
  • Beam 7.40 m
  • Draft 1.15 m
$ 425
per day
09:48 06.05.2019
Outremer 45
Bonifacio, France
  • 2002
  • Length 13.77 m
  • Beam 7.10 m
  • Draft 1.00 m
$ 610
per day
10:54 01.05.2019
  • 1977
  • Length 20.00 m
  • Beam 5.20 m
  • Draft 2.80 m
$ 529
per day
05:34 18.03.2021
  • 1974
  • Length 10.00 m
  • Beam 3.00 m
  • Draft 1.70 m
$ 243
per day
15:41 09.12.2020
  • 1979
  • Length 10.00 m
  • Beam 3.50 m
  • Draft 1.90 m
$ 324
per day
08:42 03.08.2019
JOHNSON — 65 (1991)
Bonifacio, France
  • 1991
  • Length 20.00 m
$ 2 356
per day
16:02 03.08.2019
  • Length 15.42 m
  • Beam 4.82 m
  • Draft 2.00 m
$ 723
per day
06:12 19.07.2019
  • 2009
  • Length 32.00 m
$ 10 321
per day
00:04 08.05.2019

The shores of the commune are rocky, high, it is more convenient to get to the beaches by yacht rented in Bonifacio than by car along narrow and congested roads. The beaches in Bonifacio are known for almost white sand and clear turquoise water, there are many rocks in the sea, life around them is in full swing and snorkelling lovers will find something to see and photograph. The beaches of Rondinar, Balistra, Maora have some infrastructure, there are restaurants, equipment rental, it is good to relax here with children, but these beaches are crowded. For a relaxing family holiday, Cala Longa is better suited, from which Sardinia is visible; for windsurfing and kitesurfing, the Piantarella beach is good. It should be remembered that many Bonifacio beaches do not have infrastructure and you need to take everything you need with you.

By renting a yacht in Bonifacio you can not limit your vacation to the town and its surroundings, you will have access to the islands of Cavalo and Ratino off the coast of Bonifacio and more remote islands off the coast of Sardinia. Near them you will find excellent dive sites with many interesting objects at the bottom and a varied living world of the Mediterranean Sea.

Arriving in Corsica, everyone wants to get to Napoleon's homeland in Ajaccio - it is better to make this sea voyage on a yacht rented in Bonifacio - the distance by sea is almost twice as short as by land - less than 40 miles.

In Bonifacio, it is worth spending some time to inspect the old fortress walls, take pictures of the streets of the old city and the panoramic view of the bay and the sea opening from the cliff, take a selfie at the Genoese gates, explore the underground halls of the fortress-museum - such a tour will take no more than a few hours. The evening should be devoted to the study of the Corsican cuisine, it is original, the meat of semi-wild animals, chestnuts, local brocciu cheeses from goat and sheep milk are widely used, do not forget to taste the Corsican wines, they are not inferior to the wines of mainland France.